Customer reviews about ToyCarDealer.com

Summary
positive 93.1% (27 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10 neutral 6.9% (2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 29 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


The Collector
rating
Good company to buy diecast from.
H G.07/28/2020
I recommend ToyCarDealer.com
rating
:-)
Dennis Willardt Z.07/16/2020
Yet another great shopping experience!
rating
:-)
Dennis Willardt Z.07/16/2020
Always my first stop when buying Siku !
rating
:-)
Dennis Willardt Z.07/16/2020
ToyCarDealer.com never disappoints
rating
Always worth a visit on an almost daily basis :-D
Dennis Willardt Z.06/12/2020
ToyCarDealer and the museum is a must!
rating
Great service. Great variety of toys to acquire! 10/10
Dennis Willardt Z.05/19/2020
ToyCarDealer is a TopCarDealer !
rating
Great service and a wide variety of Siku products (including vintage and rare ones)
Dennis Willardt Z.05/17/2020
On able, until delivery
rating
I Have yet to receive the items I purchased from you.. When these items are delivered then I will be able to rate them Successfully.. Until then thank you very much in advance on the delivery.
Sincere Regards
Charles Thomas
Charles T.05/12/2020
Excellent all around!!!
rating
Great products! Very friendly staff! Speedy delivery in a nicely padded package... ANYTIME AGAIN
Sam S.04/12/2020
Very good partners and friends
rating
Me and my son collect Siku models. We buy from Toycardealer for 4 years and have just received our 20th order. We become good friends. I'd like to note the excellent communication and careful approach to a clients needs. Never had any problems with Toycardealer but only positive emotions. A.G.
Alexey G.03/19/2020
Mirror Sets
rating
Nothing wrong with the product only the P.P. costs.
Robin N.03/13/2020
Great service and assortment
rating
Triple-triple thumbs-up
Dennis Willardt Z.02/24/2020
Colin Manning
rating
Excellent customer service and excellent communication.
Colin M.01/16/2020
Jan
rating
Super!
I recommend, no problem.
Jan K.01/13/2020
Honza
rating
High shipping to the Czech Republic.
Jan K.11/10/2019
Beautiful quality!
rating
This order made me very happy, as it took me down memory lane... with all the catalogues I ordered from various years, I felt like a child again. They are in perfect (new) condition! Fast shipping too :-) .

Only slight criticism: the A4 catalogues were a very tight fit in the box together with the plastic protection materials.
Tarik S.10/8/2019
Great Service
rating
I've ordered a lot of 1:50 scale products and one piece of 1:87 for another project. The were writing to me to warn about the difference in scale. Good job. Thanks!
Peter S.06/25/2019
Terrific service
rating
Very happy with TCD. No fuss, no bother and good service. Thanks.
Kevin B.05/9/2019
Great!!
rating
Excellent service....very pleased!!
Fraser W.04/19/2019
Shop, Very good
rating
Good
Peter B.03/5/2019
ToyCarDealer.com - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 29
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items