The 3 limited Bugatti models no. 6499 and the 2 Mercedes sets 6214 are available.

Customer reviews about ToyCarDealer.com

Summary
positive 92% (23 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 8% (2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 25 negative 0% (0 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(21) (2)
(2) (0)
(0) (0)

Click here to leave a review


ToyCarDealer.com never disappoints
rating
Always worth a visit on an almost daily basis :-D
Dennis Willardt Z.12/06/2020
ToyCarDealer and the museum is a must!
rating
Great service. Great variety of toys to acquire! 10/10
Dennis Willardt Z.19/05/2020
ToyCarDealer is a TopCarDealer !
rating
Great service and a wide variety of Siku products (including vintage and rare ones)
Dennis Willardt Z.17/05/2020
On able, until delivery
rating
I Have yet to receive the items I purchased from you.. When these items are delivered then I will be able to rate them Successfully.. Until then thank you very much in advance on the delivery.
Sincere Regards
Charles Thomas
Charles T.12/05/2020
Excellent all around!!!
rating
Great products! Very friendly staff! Speedy delivery in a nicely padded package... ANYTIME AGAIN
Sam S.12/04/2020
Very good partners and friends
rating
Me and my son collect Siku models. We buy from Toycardealer for 4 years and have just received our 20th order. We become good friends. I'd like to note the excellent communication and careful approach to a clients needs. Never had any problems with Toycardealer but only positive emotions. A.G.
Alexey G.19/03/2020
Mirror Sets
rating
Nothing wrong with the product only the P.P. costs.
Robin N.13/03/2020
Great service and assortment
rating
Triple-triple thumbs-up
Dennis Willardt Z.24/02/2020
Colin Manning
rating
Excellent customer service and excellent communication.
Colin M.16/01/2020
Jan
rating
Super!
I recommend, no problem.
Jan K.13/01/2020
Honza
rating
High shipping to the Czech Republic.
Jan K.10/11/2019
Beautiful quality!
rating
This order made me very happy, as it took me down memory lane... with all the catalogues I ordered from various years, I felt like a child again. They are in perfect (new) condition! Fast shipping too :-) .

Only slight criticism: the A4 catalogues were a very tight fit in the box together with the plastic protection materials.
Tarik S.08/10/2019
Great Service
rating
I've ordered a lot of 1:50 scale products and one piece of 1:87 for another project. The were writing to me to warn about the difference in scale. Good job. Thanks!
Peter S.25/06/2019
Terrific service
rating
Very happy with TCD. No fuss, no bother and good service. Thanks.
Kevin B.09/05/2019
Great!!
rating
Excellent service....very pleased!!
Fraser W.19/04/2019
Shop, Very good
rating
Good
Peter B.05/03/2019
PEUGEOT MODEL 2008
rating
GOOD PRODUCT FOR A GOOD PRICE
v.c. s.03/03/2019
Great service
rating
From a fantastic website through to promo, well packaged delivery, it has been a great pleasure dealing with you guys
atholl l.12/12/2018
Very Reliable
rating
This is our second order that we have placed now and both time time we have received excellent service and delivery. I will definitely be ordering again and would have no hesitation in recommending you to my friend many thanks
Ann D.10/10/2018
Excellent Service
rating
My Autistic son had a specific list of siku vehicles that he wanted my husband and I to purchase while we were in Switzerland, however we couldn’t find them, so I had to resort to sourcing them online.
I came across this site and ordered what they had in stock with the promise that they would email me as soon as the others were in stock. The order was very quick in being delivered and was packed well. We were kept informed all the way. I have now ordered some more and my son looks forward to receiving them.
Ann D.04/10/2018
ToyCarDealer.com - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 25
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items