Customer reviews about ToyCarDealer.com

Summary
positive 92.3% (12 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 7.7% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 13 negative 0% (0 reviews)
Filter reviews ( Reset)
(12) (0)
(1) (0)
(0) (0)

Click here to leave a review


Great Service
rating
I've ordered a lot of 1:50 scale products and one piece of 1:87 for another project. The were writing to me to warn about the difference in scale. Good job. Thanks!
Peter S.25/06/2019
Terrific service
rating
Very happy with TCD. No fuss, no bother and good service. Thanks.
Kevin B.09/05/2019
Great!!
rating
Excellent service....very pleased!!
Fraser W.19/04/2019
Shop, Very good
rating
Good
Peter B.05/03/2019
PEUGEOT MODEL 2008
rating
GOOD PRODUCT FOR A GOOD PRICE
v.c. s.03/03/2019
Great service
rating
From a fantastic website through to promo, well packaged delivery, it has been a great pleasure dealing with you guys
atholl l.12/12/2018
Very Reliable
rating
This is our second order that we have placed now and both time time we have received excellent service and delivery. I will definitely be ordering again and would have no hesitation in recommending you to my friend many thanks
Ann D.10/10/2018
Excellent Service
rating
My Autistic son had a specific list of siku vehicles that he wanted my husband and I to purchase while we were in Switzerland, however we couldn’t find them, so I had to resort to sourcing them online.
I came across this site and ordered what they had in stock with the promise that they would email me as soon as the others were in stock. The order was very quick in being delivered and was packed well. We were kept informed all the way. I have now ordered some more and my son looks forward to receiving them.
Ann D.04/10/2018
Excelent
rating
Excelent shop
marcos marcos da f.06/08/2017
Toy car dealer
rating
Website is user friendly. Lots of quality products to suit all tastes.
MARK R.07/01/2017
New Year's Gift in time
rating
This my 4th order and it was my son's gift for the New Year. Guys from the shop did all their best for the order to be in Moscow in time. And succeeded. Many thanks for that! I had a trace number. It's convinient. In Russia it's easier to trace on the site www.gdeposylka.ru
Alexey G.04/01/2017
Nice reliable shop.
rating
I used to buy from this shop three times. Very reliable. No problems with shipment to Russia. Delivery time to Moscow 2-3 weeks.. Very easy to communicate. Reacted adequately to all my requirements. I can recommend to everyone.
Alexey G.28/12/2016
Excellent!
rating
Very easy transaction, fast shipping to UK, low prices. Will use again!
Ali H.18/12/2016
ToyCarDealer.com - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 13